Older = more sleep necessary

Two papers due this week, and both are currently non-existent.

I dunno what I’m going to do. Or where the brain energy required for this is going to come from.  But around two hours ago my solution was to close my eyes and sing “Standing on the Promises” really loudly. It helped, I think.

Yesterday I told Jules it strangely didn’t feel like Wednesday. She reminded me that it indeed wasn’t Wednesday.
I was talking to T-bird earlier and referred to our music theory professor as “Pastor”.
I almost fell asleep during an amazing [class-related], mind-blowing piano concert.

Please don’t ask me any hard questions within the next four days.  [Unless it’s related to rock formations or volcanoes. I got that covered.]

Leave a Reply

