:]

Why today is wonderful:

IHOP
SNOWWW!!!
Fuzzy sweater
Tazo tea on sale
Christmas shopping
Study party with roomies
CUSO&USingers Holiday Concert,

along with this quote from an individual who will remain nameless:

[Playing Harvest Moon, boy character gives girl flower] “Now how many times do I have to do that before I can marry her?”

Ohhhh dear. Good day. :] I’m glad God is super creative and makes wonderful beautiful happy things like snowflakes and Jesus’ birthday and roommates and singing and tea and…

I will stop gushing before I cement my status as an ecstatic 7-yr-old.

-christine <3

Leave a Reply

