Discernment

My buddy Nate once told me, “There aren’t any different shades of black, just different shades of gray.” I think he was a little off, seeing how my hair is definitely a different kind of black than my brothers’, but really…

Why are there so many shades of gray in life?

“The battle is not ours / we look to God above / and He will guide us safely through / and guard us with His love.

I will not be afraid / I will not run and hide / For there is nothing I can’t face / when God is at my side.”

(unashamedly quoted from VeggieTales cartoon Esther)

in need of prayer,

christine <3

Leave a Reply

